CONTACT US    
 

Forest Drapery Hardware sells to THE TRADE ONLY. If you are NOT a member of the trade CLICK HERE for a distributor in your area.

 
 

FOREST DRAPERY HARDWARE
2500 Donn Drive
Cartersville, GA 30120
866-823-3894

 

 

  INSIDE SALES:
  Anne Doran, Manager anne@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 226
  Miranda Harwell miranda@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 208    
  Nat Morey nat@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 227    
           
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS:    
  Anne Doran anne@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 226 FL  
  Kent Hughes kent@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 209 AZ, CA, CO, CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NM, MO, NV, NY, OR, PA, RI, UT, VT, WA  
  Carolyn Mewbourne carolyn@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 220 AL AR, DE ,GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
  Nat Morey nat@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 227 AK, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WY  
           
  ACCOUNTING:    
  Kim Smelser Controller kim@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 215
  Aaron Moncrief Purchasing aaron@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 208
  Vickie Bramblett AP/AR vickie@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 210
       
  NEW CUSTOMER FORMS:
  Credit Application    
  Terms & Conditions    
  Certificate of Exemption    
  Warranty Return Policy    

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME
ABOUT FOREST
FIND A DISTRIBUTOR
CATALOG & CUTSHEETS
ASSEMBLY & INSTALLATION
TECHNICAL MANUALS
TRADE SHOWS
NEWSLETTERS
CONTACT US
Sign Up Now