CONTACT US    
 

Forest Drapery Hardware sells to THE TRADE ONLY.
If you are NOT a member of the trade CLICK HERE for a distributor in your area.

 
  FOREST DRAPERY HARDWARE
2500 Donn Drive
Cartersville, GA 30120
866-823-3894

 

 

  INSIDE SALES:
  Anne Doran, Manager anne@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 226
  Miranda Harwell miranda@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 208    
  Nat Morey nat@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 227    
           
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS:    
  Cali Cochran cali@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 221 AK, FL, IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, NV, OH, SD, WI  
  Scott Hendrix scott@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 209 AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN  
  Kent Hughes kent@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 209 AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, MA, ME, MO, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT  
  Carolyn Mewbourne carolyn@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 220 AR, HI, ID, KS, LA, MD, MT, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY
  ACCOUNTING:    
  Kim Smelser Controller kim@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 215
  Aaron Moncrief Purchasing aaron@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 208
  Vickie Bramblett AP/AR vickie@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 210
       
  NEW CUSTOMER FORMS:
  New Customer Forms Package    
  Credit Application    
  Terms & Conditions    
  Certificate of Exemption    
  Returns, Waranty and Care Policy    
  Freight Agreement    

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME
ABOUT FOREST
FIND A DISTRIBUTOR
CATALOG & CUTSHEETS
ASSEMBLY & INSTALLATION
TECHNICAL MANUALS
TRADE SHOWS
NEWSLETTERS
CONTACT US
Sign Up Now